CONTACT

CONTACT INFORMATION

Contact us by filling out the form below, we will be in touch with you shortly!

LOCATION

Kevin Krueger - President, Co-Owner

kkrueger@kdkruegerfarms.com

701-740-6504

 

Deborah Krueger - Vice President, Co-Owner

dkrueger@kdkruegerfarms.com

701-740-2042

 

Matthew Krueger - Operations Manager

mkrueger@kdkruegerfarms.com

701-740-1752

 

Ben Krueger - Shop Manager

bkrueger@kdkruegerfarms.com

701-740-1929

 

Amanda Krueger - Office Manager

akrueger@kdkruegerfarms.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

FARM ADDRESS:

39879 150th Street SW

East Grand Forks, MN 56721

 

OFFICE ADDRESS:

36877 150th Street SW

East Grand Forks, MN 56721

 

Email: office@kdkruegerfarms.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2019 by K & D KRUEGER FARMS, LLC

DBA K & D KRUEGER FARMS & SONS